nginx-resources

A collection of resources covering Nginx, Nginx + Lua, OpenResty and Tengine
Log | Files | Refs | README

commit 5a3274ed9a3b4688b3a80f04fb61e8cbc09f971c
parent 917c088fa7e021291f597016900b102bebc98cff
Author: Frederic Cambus <fred@statdns.com>
Date:   Fri,  5 Jun 2020 15:49:18 +0200

Remove a couple of dead links.

Diffstat:
MREADME.md | 8--------
1 file changed, 0 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)

diff --git a/README.md b/README.md @@ -43,11 +43,9 @@ This list is maintained by [Frederic Cambus](https://www.cambus.net). For update - [Introduction to nginx.conf scripting](http://agentzh.org/misc/slides/nginx-conf-scripting/nginx-conf-scripting.html) - [Load Balancing with NGINX and NGINX Plus](https://www.nginx.com/blog/load-balancing-with-nginx-plus/) ([Part 2](https://www.nginx.com/blog/load-balancing-with-nginx-plus-part2/)) - [Optimizing Nginx for High Traffic Loads](http://blog.martinfjordvald.com/2011/04/optimizing-nginx-for-high-traffic-loads/) -- [Nginx Load Balancing Basics](http://blog.jsdelivr.com/2013/01/nginx-load-balancing-basics.html) - [NGINX as a WebSockets Proxy](https://www.nginx.com/blog/websocket-nginx/) - [HTTP Keepalive Connections and Web Performance ](https://www.nginx.com/blog/http-keepalives-and-web-performance/) - [CORS on Nginx](https://enable-cors.org/server_nginx.html) -- [Using NGINX As An Intelligent Proxy & Web Server](https://docs.apitools.com/blog/2014/06/10/using-nginx-as-an-intelligent-proxy-web-server.html) - [Serving precompressed content with Nginx and Zopfli](https://www.cambus.net/serving-precompressed-content-with-nginx-and-zopfli/) - [Nginx on FreeBSD](https://www.cambus.net/nginx-on-freebsd/) - [Using New Debugging Features to Probe NGINX Internals](https://www.nginx.com/blog/new-debugging-features-probe-nginx-internals/) @@ -88,7 +86,6 @@ This list is maintained by [Frederic Cambus](https://www.cambus.net). For update - [Nginx, Lua, and beyond](http://agentzh.org/misc/slides/nginx-lua-and-beyond.pdf) - [Pushing Nginx to its limit with Lua](https://blog.cloudflare.com/pushing-nginx-to-its-limit-with-lua/) -- [Scripting Nginx with Lua](http://www.londonlua.org/scripting_nginx_with_lua/) - [Augmenting APIs with Nginx and Lua](http://tech.3scale.net/2013/01/09/augment-your-api-without-touching-it/) - [Adding OAuth Support to Nginx via Lua](http://chairnerd.seatgeek.com/oauth-support-for-nginx-with-lua/) - [Scripting libdrizzle with Lua inside Nginx](http://agentzh.org/misc/slides/libdrizzle-lua-nginx.pdf) @@ -103,19 +100,14 @@ This list is maintained by [Frederic Cambus](https://www.cambus.net). For update - [OpenResty - Fast web app server by extending Nginx](https://openresty.org/en/) - [Lapis - A web framework for Lua or MoonScript powered by OpenResty](http://leafo.net/lapis/) - [Nginx image processing server with OpenResty and Lua](http://leafo.net/posts/creating_an_image_server.html) -- [A small router for Openresty](https://docs.apitools.com/blog/2014/04/24/a-small-router-for-openresty.html) - [Building an OpenResty events server](https://github.com/cagerton/dropthat/) - [SysAdvent 2014 - OpenResty, Nginx and Lua](http://sysadvent.blogspot.com/2014/12/day-22-largely-unappreciated.html) ([Source](https://github.com/lusis/sysadvent-2014)) - [OpenResty (Nginx) with dynamically generated certificates](http://blog.dutchcoders.io/openresty-with-dynamic-generated-certificates/) - [Ceryx - A dynamic reverse proxy](https://www.sourcelair.com/blog/articles/75/ceryx-dynamic-nginx) - [An Introduction To OpenResty](http://openmymind.net/An-Introduction-To-OpenResty-Nginx-Lua/) -- [Developing OpenResty Framework using decoupled libraries](http://www.iresty.com/download/ebook/2015_con/aapo.pdf) ([Video](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqBt5icKCI8)) - [Programming OpenResty (written by the OpenResty creator)](https://www.gitbook.com/book/openresty/programming-openresty/details) - [VeryNginx - Nginx distribution which provides WAF, Control Panel, and Dashboards](https://github.com/alexazhou/VeryNginx) -- [OpenResty Con 2015](http://www.iresty.com) - - ## Tengine - [Tengine Web Server](http://tengine.taobao.org)