nginx-resources

A collection of resources covering Nginx, Nginx + Lua, OpenResty and Tengine
Log | Files | Refs | README

commit 07f8a24d2dbceb6f159e8b2528ffea56e194638f
parent b5df509e3a85a3e65116830d77018860e07c6cbe
Author: Frederic Cambus <fcambus@users.sourceforge.net>
Date:   Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:31:28 +0100

Adding Nginx tutorials

Diffstat:
MREADME.md | 14++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 14 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/README.md b/README.md @@ -17,6 +17,20 @@ This list is maintained by [Frederic Cambus](http://www.cambus.net). For updates - [Nginx HTTP server boilerplate configs](https://github.com/h5bp/server-configs-nginx) - [Nginx Boilerplate - Configuration template and a set of handy must-have snippets](https://github.com/Umkus/nginx-boilerplate) +## Nginx tutorials + +- [NGINX and NGINX Plus Admin Guide](http://nginx.com/resources/admin-guide/) +- [agentzh's Nginx Tutorials](http://openresty.org/download/agentzh-nginx-tutorials-en.html) ([Source](https://github.com/openresty/nginx-tutorials)) +- [Introduction to nginx.conf scripting](http://agentzh.org/misc/slides/nginx-conf-scripting/nginx-conf-scripting.html) +- [Load Balancing with NGINX and NGINX Plus](http://nginx.com/blog/load-balancing-with-nginx-plus/) ([Part 2](http://nginx.com/blog/load-balancing-with-nginx-plus-part2/)) +- [Optimizing Nginx for High Traffic Loads](http://blog.martinfjordvald.com/2011/04/optimizing-nginx-for-high-traffic-loads/) +- [Nginx Load Balancing Basics](http://blog.jsdelivr.com/2013/01/nginx-load-balancing-basics.html) +- [NGINX as a WebSockets Proxy](http://nginx.com/blog/websocket-nginx/) +- [HTTP Keepalive Connections and Web Performance ](http://nginx.com/blog/http-keepalives-and-web-performance/) +- [CORS on Nginx](http://enable-cors.org/server_nginx.html) +- [Using NGINX As An Intelligent Proxy & Web Server](https://docs.apitools.com/blog/2014/06/10/using-nginx-as-an-intelligent-proxy-web-server.html) +- [Serving precompressed content with Nginx and Zopfli](http://www.cambus.net/serving-precompressed-content-with-nginx-and-zopfli/) + ## Nginx architecture - [The Architecture of Open Source Applications (Volume 2): nginx](http://aosabook.org/en/nginx.html)